Organizations

St. Anthony Mission Groups
Choir Tammy McCallum ETMccallum@aol.com
Altar Flowers & Liturgical Decorations Tracy Sivak (540) 846-3849 JTSivak@va.metrocast.net
Confraternity of Christian  Mothers Becky Ciresi 540-972-5932 BCiresi@aol.com
Eucharistic Adoration Sodality  Michelle Bielovitz (540) 907-5439‬ BielovitzDesign@me.com
Facility Maintenance Harvey Yarus 804-224-3770 HarveyYarus@gmail.com
Funeral Receptions Betty Miles 540-775-1755 eagmuffin@yahoo.com
Flower Gardens Michelle Bielovitz 540-907-5439 BielovitzDesign@me.com
Home School Co-op Stephanie Vendetti (540) 775-9938‬ Stephanie.Vendetti@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus Mike Evans (757) 955-4047‬ gk7812@vakofc.org
Latin Choir Becky Ciresi 540-972-5932  BCiresi@aol.com
Lectors Howard Thomas 540-604-1660 kd6bad@yahoo.com
Legion of Mary Mary Hannick 540-847-7489 MaryHannick@msn.com
Little Flowers Liz Ferraro 703-678-5775 Liz.Ferraro13@gmail.com
Meals to Moms Liz Ferraro 703-678-5775‭ Liz.Ferro13@gmail.com
Opus Angelorum
Work of the Holy Angels
Laura Yarus 540-632-0002 FriendofOA@gmail.com
Food Pantry Rusty Hopp StAnthony.KGFoodPantry@gmail.com
Ushers George Durling 540-775-5328 george.5328@gmail.com
 Youth Ministry Frank & Bridget Lagano SaintAnthonyYouthGroup@proton.megeorge.5328@gmail.com